2017 MIAS Board of Directors

2017 MIAS Officers

Scott Robinson - President
CPR Management Services
West Wall Bldg Fisherman's Terminal
4005 20th Ave W

Ste 228
Seattle, WA 98199
206-838-8490
Email: srobinson@cprmanagementservices.com

Peter Sandler - Vice President
United States Fire Insurance Company
2101 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2050
Seattle, WA 98121
Work Phone 206-615-3090
 Email: peter.sandler@cfins.com

Jeremy Jones - Treasurer
Nicoll Black & Feig PLLC
1325 Fourth Ave., Suite 1650 | Seattle, WA 98101
P: 206-838-7968 | C: 206-484-6332 | F: 206-838-7515
Email: JJones@nicollblack.com

Angela N. Kern - Secretary
MCM | A Meisenbach Company
Main: 343-2323 | Direct: 206-262-6377
Email: angela.kern@mcmnw.com

Directors

Sarah Cox - Immediate Past President (2016-2017)
Liberty Mutual
1191 2nd Ave Ste. 900
Seattle, WA 98101
Work Phone 206-473-3307
Email: sarah.cox@libertymutual.com

Carey Gephart - Past President (2014 - 2015)
LeGros, Buchanan & Paul, P.S.
4025 Delridge Way SW, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98106
Work Phone 206-623-4990
Email: cgephart@legros.com

Richard White - Past President (2014-2015) 
Complement Marine Agency, LLC
1420 - 5th Avenue, 22nd Floor
Seattle, WA 98101
Work Phone: 206-914-8249
Email: richardw@complementmarine.com

Matt Crane - Past President (2013 - 2014)
Bauer Moynihan & Johnson
2101 - 4th Avenue, 24th Floor
Seattle, WA 98121
Work Phone: 206-905-3223
Email: mccrane@bmjlaw.com

Caitie Millman - Board Member at Large (2016- 2018) 2-year term
The Hartford
520 Pike St, Ste 900, Seattle, WA 98101
P: 206-292-7878
Email: caitlin.millman@thehartford.com

Maggie Williams - Board Member at Large (2017- 2019) 2-year term
KALM Seas Insurane, Inc
4616 25th Ave NE #320
Seattle, WA 98105
P: 206-527-3535
Email: maggie@kalmseas.com