2019 MIAS Board of Directors

2019 MIAS Officers

Jeremy Jones - President
Nicoll Black & Feig PLLC
1325 Fourth Ave., Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
P: 206.838.7968 C: 206.484.6322
Email: JJones@nicollblack.com

Peter Sandler - Immediate Past President (2018-2019)
Pioneer Ocean Marine
P.O. Box 1843
Seattle, WA 98111
P: 206.395.2024 C: 206.265.0533
Email: peter.sandler@pioneeruw.com

Angela N. Kern - Vice President
AssuredPartners MCM
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2100
Seattle, WA  98101
P: 206-262-6377 C: 206-595-5562
Email: angela.kern@assuredpartners.com

Caitie Millman - Treasurer
Underwriting Specialist - Marine 
999 3rd Ave Suite 2500 | Seattle, Washington 98104
P: 206.587.2084
Email: caitlin.millman@cna.com

Maggie Williams - Secretary
KALM Seas Insurance, Inc
2811 Fairview Ave East, Suite 1005
Seattle, WA 98102
P: 206.527.1940 C: 415.370.0654
Email: maggie@kalmseas.com

Directors

Beth Bronger Jones
The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc. 
1 Hartford Plaza
Hartford, CT 06155
Work Phone 206-812-3151
 Email: elizabeth.bronger-jones@thehartford.com

Scott Robinson - Past President (2017-2018)
CPR Management Services, LLC
West Wall Bldg. Fisherman's Terminal
4005 20th Ave W, Ste 228
Seattle, WA 98199
P:  206 838 8490 C: 206 779 3307
Email: srobinson@cprmanagementservices.com

Gayle McLellen - Board Member at Large (2018-2020) 
Navigators Insurance Company
2101 4th Avenue, Suite 1850
Seattle, WA 98121
Work Phone: 206-443-8562
Email: gmclellan@navg.com

Daniel J. Park - Board Member at Large (2019-2021)
LeGros, Buchanan & Paul, P.S.
4025 Delridge Way SW, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98106
P: 206.467.2820
Email: dpark@legros.com