2019 MIAS Board of Directors

2019 MIAS Officers

Jeremy Jones - President
Nicoll Black & Feig PLLC
1325 Fourth Ave., Suite 1650
Seattle, WA 98101
P: (206) 838-7968 C: (206) 484-6322
Email: JJones@nicollblack.com

Peter Sandler - Immediate Past President (2018-2019)
Pioneer Ocean Marine
P.O. Box 1843
Seattle, WA 98111
P: (206) 395-2024 C: (206) 265-0533
Email: peter.sandler@pioneeruw.com

Angela N. Kern - Vice President
AssuredPartners MCM
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2100
Seattle, WA  98101
P: (206) 262-6377 C: (206) 595-5562
Email: angela.kern@assuredpartners.com

Caitie Millman - Treasurer
CNA Marine 
999 3rd Ave Suite 2500 | Seattle, Washington 98104
P: (206) 587-2084
Email: caitlin.millman@cna.com

Gayle McLellen - Secretary
Navigators Insurance Company
2101 4th Avenue, Suite 1850
Seattle, WA 98121
Work Phone: (206) 443-8562
Email: gmclellan@navg.com

Directors

Beth Bronger-Jones
The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc. 
520 Pike St  Suite 900 
Seattle, WA 98105
P: (860) 547-2446
 Email: elizabeth.bronger-jones@thehartford.com

Scott Robinson - Past President (2017-2018)
CPR Management Services, LLC
West Wall Bldg. Fisherman's Terminal
4005 20th Ave W, Ste 228
Seattle, WA 98199
P:  (206) 838-8490 C: (206) 779-3307
Email: srobinson@cprmanagementservices.com

Morgan Ramey - Board Member at Large (2019-2021) 
MCM - Insurance | Benefits | Consulting
1325 4th Ave #2100, Seattle, WA 98101
P: (206) 343-2323
Email: morgan.ramey@assuredpartners.com

Daniel J. Park - Board Member at Large (2018-2020)
LeGros, Buchanan & Paul, P.S.
4025 Delridge Way SW, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98106
P: (206) 467-2820
Email: dpark@legros.com