2018 MIAS Board of Directors

2018 MIAS Officers

Peter Sandler - President
Pioneer Ocean Marine
P.O. Box 1843
Seattle, WA 98111
Work Phone 206-395-2024
 Email: peter.sandler@pioneeruw.com

Scott Robinson - Immediate Past President (2017-2018)
CPR Management Services, LLC
West Wall Bldg Fisherman's Terminal
4005 20th Ave W
Ste 228
Seattle, WA 98199
P:  206 838 8490 | C: 206 779 3307 | F: 206 838 8492
Email: srobinson@cprmanagementservices.com

Jeremy Jones - Vice President
Nicoll Black & Feig PLLC
1325 Fourth Ave., Suite 1650 | Seattle, WA 98101
P: 206-838-7968 | F: 206-838-7515
Email: JJones@nicollblack.com

Angela N. Kern - Treasurer
MCM | A Meisenbach Company
Main: 343-2323 | Direct: 206-262-6377
Email: angela.kern@mcmnw.com

Caitie Millman - Secretary
Underwriting Specialist - Marine 
999 3rd Ave Suite 2500 | Seattle, Washington 98104
P: 206.587.2084
Email: caitlin.millman@cna.com

Directors

Beth Bronger Jones
The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc. 
1 Hartford Plaza
Hartford, CT 06155
Work Phone 206-812-3151
 Email: elizabeth.bronger-jones@thehartford.com

Carey Gephart - Past President (2015 - 2016)
LeGros, Buchanan & Paul, P.S.
4025 Delridge Way SW, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98106
Work Phone 206-623-4990
Email: cgephart@legros.com

Gayle McLellen - Board Member at Large (2018-2020) 
Navigators Insurance Company
2101 4th Avenue, Suite 1850
Seattle, WA 98121
Work Phone: 206-443-8562
Email: gmclellan@navg.com

Maggie Williams - Board Member at Large (2017- 2019) 2-year term
KALM Seas Insurance, Inc
2811 Fairview Ave East, STE 1005
Seattle, WA 98102
P: 206-527-1940 | M: 415-370-0654
Email: maggie@kalmseas.com